من نحن؟

الوادي القابضة هي منظمة دولية ذات تاريخ طويل من الخبرة في العديد من الأسواق وتتمتع بسجل طويل من النجاح والتألق. الوادي هي تتويج للخدمة الطويلة والواسعة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وثمرة للتفوق المهني والإيمان الفريد بمبدأ “تجاوز التوقعات”. ويقف خلف هذا الصرح العملاق صاحب الرؤية الثاقبة والمؤسس – أيمن الوادي – وهو خبير مخضرم ومتمرس ومشهور في مجال إدارة الديون والمخاطر والشؤون القانونية.

فبعد نجاحه في إنشاء أقسام لإدارة الديون وإدارة المخاطر لبعض المؤسسات المالية الأكثر أهمية في المنطقة، قرر السيد أيمن الوادي توجيه خبراته وطاقاته لبناء مشروعه الخاص – الوادي القابضة. ومنذ البدايات الأولى، تم تأسيس الوادي القابضة لتكون بمثابة بوابة واحدة يتم من خلالها ليس فقط إدارة المحفظة الدولية لأي من الشركات المتخصصة، بل لتكون شريكاً في نجاح عملائها.

ما يمنحنا التميز والتفرد هو النظرة التقدمية نحو المستقبل. نحن شركة الكترونية يتم تشغيلها بأحدث أساليب التكنولوجيا ويقوم بإدارتها فريق ديناميكي متميز من المحترفين المبدعين. نحن نؤمن، ليس فقط بالسلوك الأخلاقي وبتطبيق أفضل الممارسات، بل نحن ننافس باحترافيتنا. ونظراً لأننا نسعى إلى أن نكون شركاء في النجاح، فإننا نقدم الجودة العالية والتفاني بأسعار تنافسية للغاية في جميع شركاتنا.

إن من أهم العوامل الرئيسية في نجاح ونمو الشركة هي قيمنا المهنية والاستراتيجيات العملية والتفاني في العمل- ونحن نأمل أن تكون هذه العوامل جزءاً من نجاحكم في حالة اختياركم للعمل معنا.

Who we are?

ALWADI Holding is an international organization with many years of experience in numerous markets and a long track record of success. We are a culmination extensive UAE service, professional excellence and a singular belief in constantly going beyond expectations. The man behind this vision is Ayman Al Wadi – a celebrated veteran in the fields of debt, risk and legal management.

After establishing the debt and risk management arms for some of the region’s most important financial institutions, Mr. Al Wadi decided to channel his expertise and energy into his own venture – ALWADI Holding. From the very beginning, AlWADI Holding was built as a one-stop portal that not only manages an international portfolio of specialized companies, but as a partner in the success of its clients.

What makes us so unique is our progressive look towards the future. We are an e-company that runs on state-of-the-art technology and a dynamic team of innovative professionals. We not only believe in ethical conduct and best practice, we champion it. And since we strive to be partners in success, we offer this quality and dedication at extremely competitive rates across all our companies.

Our professional values, organic strategies and dedication are the main factors in our success and growth – and we hope they will be a part of yours, should you choose to work with us.