آراء وشهادات

“كان وضعي الاستثماري يواجه تراجعاً في الإيرادات، وكنت أعاني من مشكلة الوفاء بديوني والتزاماتي المالية الأمر الذي أوقعني في مشكلة مع البنك. ولكن بعد الزيارة الاستشارية المجانية التي قمت بها إلى الوادي لإدارة الديون، لم أحظ فقط بأفضل درجات التمثيل القانوني والاستشارة المالية، بل وكسبت أيضا شريكاً مهماً استطاع تقليص الالتزامات والغرامات المفروضة علي وتحقيق تسوية معقولة. ومن خلال تمكن شريكي الجديد من ٳعادة جدولة سداد ديوني، توفرت لي ٳمكانية سدادها بطريقة مرنة يسهل التحكم فيها. ”
جيسيكا موريسون، مستثمرة.

” فيما يتعلق بمجال الإعلانات، فإنني أرى قصورًا كبيرًاً في ترجمة المفاهيم الإبداعية والنصوص والمقالات الصحفية من لغة إلى لغة أخرى دون المساس بالمعاني اللغوية والتلاعب بالكلمات. لذا فقد كان العمل الذي قدمته الوادي لخدمات الترجمة مفاجأة ً سارةً بالنسبة لي. لم يكن السعر مناسبًاً فحسب، بل تمكن المترجمون من ترجمة الرسالة الذي ترغب حملتنا الإعلانية في إيصالها للجمهور وذلك في غضون وقت قياسي ودون المساس بالفكرة.”

رافي حداد، المدير الفني في وكالة إعلامية متعددة الجنسيات

“نظراً لكبر حجم شركتنا فإن قسم الشؤون القانونية لدينا في توسع مستمر حيث أن التزايد المتنامي لعدد المستشارين القانونيين والمحترفين العاملين في هذا القسم شكّل عبئاَ لوجستياً كبيراً وأعباء مالية على الشركة. لكن من خلال العمل مع الشركات القانونية المرخصة التابعة للوادي استطعنا تنفيذ هذه الأعمال برمتها خلالهم. وبفضل المعرفة والخبرة متعددة الأوجه والمجالات استطاعت الشركات القانونية التابعة للوادي تقديم خدمة عالية الجودة بخبرة في كافة مجالات أعمالنا وفي نفس الوقت وفّرت علينا تكلفة إدارة قسم الشؤون القانونية.”

روبرتا ستيفينسون, رئيسة قسم العمليات في شركة قابضة متعددة الجنسيات.

Client Stories

“My investment portfolio was facing declining returns and I was having trouble honoring my debts and financial obligations – which left me in trouble with the bank. However, after my free consult visit to ALWADI Debt Management, I not only gained top-of-the-line legal representation and financial advisory, I gained a valued partner who managed to negotiate my obligations and fines down to a reasonable settlement. And by rescheduling my debt payments, they allowed me the flexibility to pay them off in a manageable fashion.”

Jessica Morrison, Investor.

“With respect to advertising, I see a huge shortage of talent when it comes to translating creative concepts, texts and PR articles from one language to another without compromising linguistic meanings and plays on words. That’s why I was pleasantly surprised with the work presented by ALWADI Translation Services. Not only was the pricing flexible and straightforward, but the translators managed to interpret the text for our ad campaign within record time and without compromising the idea.”

Rafi Haddad, Creative Director at a multinational advertising agency.

As a Managing Director in a major corporation, I place a great amount of importance on minimizing risks as the company continues to pursue its goals. By enlisting in the consultation and in-house services of ALWADI Risk Management, we were given an in-depth analysis of our operational structure, which then helped us in consolidating our departments and moving forward with the company’s projected objectives.”

Ahmed Saadi, Managing Director.

“Due to the large size of our organization, our Legal Affairs department is quite expansive and the ever growing number of legal consultants and professionals working within this department has created numerous logistical and financial burdens for the organization. By working with ALWADI Legal Services affiliates, we were able to outsource the entire scope of work for our legal affairs. With their multifaceted knowledge and experience in a wide array of fields, ALWADI Legal Services affiliates were able to provide us with top notch service and expertise across all of our lines of business while saving us the cost of managing an in-house legal affairs department.”

Roberta Stevenson, Head of Operations at a multi-national holding company.